trio

Conference listings from IPPSO FACTO

Please click this link to access conference listings from the APPrO online magazine.


Dates: 01 September 2016 To 31 December 2020
Canadian Renewable Energy Forum

Virtual Event


You’re invited to the virtual Canadian Renewable Energy Forum, November 9-10!

Organized by the Canadian Renewable Energy Association, the virtual Forum will combine wind, solar and energy storage industries under one banner. The event will bring together top speakers, and key organizations and partners that are essential in Canada’s clean energy transition with a focus on government policy and regulations, grid infrastructure, community and consumer interactions forming the basis for a top-notch program.

The Forum will provide exclusive access to decision makers, industry leaders and top thinkers from coast-to-coast-to-coast. Register today!


Dates: 09 November 2020 To 10 November 2020
https://renewablesassociation.ca/event/canadian-renewable-energy-forum-wind-solar-storage/
Reducing Operating Costs with Repairs and Coatings Webinar

Webinar


Time: 1pm EDT | 10am PDT | 6pm BST | 7pm CEST


Dates: 03 December 2020 To 03 December 2020
Contact Email: help@canavents.com

This next featured GTEN webinar will provide an introduction to Gas Turbine Coatings and Wide Gap Braze Repairs of Gas Turbine Components, along with Gas Turbine Durability Improvements.


For full program details, speaker information, and to register now, please view the links below or call us at the number listed above.

Web Development is powered by Unlimited Exposure Online